logo for coffee-maker-review.net
LEFT for coffee-maker-review.net
 

Starbucks Frappuccino Caramel Blended Beverage


I drink both Frappuccino from Starbucks stores and buy them in bottle form for the house, though I drink many more bottled drinks than freshly made store ones because of convenience for the morning when I am rushing for work and running late. In this scenario, I do not have time to go to the store, wait in line, and park, but I can still enjoy the taste due to the bottled product.

It has the perfect blend of sweetness, creaminess, and coffee flavor with the added caramel kick that I enjoy so much. The only reason I give it a four and not a five is that they have not yet created a decaffeinated version of the drink, which would be optimal for consumption in the latter hours of the day if one just wants to enjoy the taste of the drink without the added energy kick. Otherwise, if I drink it prior to going to sleep, I will not be able to sleep, and then will definitely need another one in the morning to wake me up!

Aside from caramel, I also enjoy the vanilla flavor, which leans more on the coffee-bitter side and away from the kid-sweet side of coffee drinks, but both are enjoyable nonetheless and thus my favorite coffee drinks. It should be said that I don't like hot coffee, thus, my choices are limited.

Rating:5 out of 5

Comments for Starbucks Frappuccino Caramel Blended Beverage

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Nov 11, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Car For Rent NEW
by: Anonymous

Hello, airport limo sydney we are offering car rental service in affordable price contact us to hire us for your weddings and trips We have Limo buses for your group tours....

Oct 29, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I am doing a report NEW
by: Anonymous

I am doing a report on this subject. Your article is full of really useful information. I will make sure to come back to check out your posts for my next report. Cheers
meet and greet parking manchester airport

Oct 14, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good NEW
by: Anonymous

The website is totally about Coffee Maker Review.It contains a large collection of coffee reviews and different types of coffees also.Which is very informative for all of us.
Imperial yellow bricks

Sep 21, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
It's that time of year when many of NEW
by: Anonymous

It's that time of year when many of us will have booked our vehicles in at a local garage for its annual car service. We all know the importance of having a car serviced, it ensures the car runs at its optimum performance, makes it safer to drive and more efficient to run thus saving you money. But what exactly happens whilst you're waiting to collect your car and our technicians are hard at work? Here we give you an insight into what may happen during your car service.
sedan service washington dc

Sep 21, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Looking trendy and being in style NEW
by: Anonymous

Looking trendy and being in style has always been a part of man's nature. Just like our own selves, we want our rides to be perfect, whether we are going for a night out with friends, on a corporate event, business meetings, sports events, social galas, or high school proms. Even if a person does not have the finances to purchase an expensive car, he or she can avail the style, luxury and comfort of a good vehicle if that person can reach an exceptional car service company.
Dulles to dc car service

Sep 19, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
It's that time of year when many NEW
by: Anonymous

It's that time of year when many of us will have booked our vehicles in at a local garage for its annual car service. We all know the importance of having a car serviced, it ensures the car runs at its optimum performance, makes it safer to drive and more efficient to run thus saving you money. But what exactly happens whilst you're waiting to collect your car and our technicians are hard at work? Here we give you an insight into what may happen during your car service.
dulles limousine

Sep 10, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
good post NEW
by: Anonymous

What a amazing and very useful articles regarding Starbucks Frappuccino Caramel Blended. I'm happy to find this website which sound useful and informative.
car service jfk

Aug 26, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
nice post NEW
by: Jimmy89

Pacoima Security Guards


Pacoima Security Guards - If you’re looking to invest in a new business or other operation in Pacoima, it's a must that you look into private security.


Aug 25, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
useful post NEW
by: Heidi

Amazing taste of Coffee with Starbucks Frappuccino Caramel Blended and that feeling you have mentioned in this post as well. I think you're biggest fan of Coffee and love so much with it. I hope you enjoyed well with this kind of coffee. Actually, i'm looking professional assignment writing because i also love coffee, So, like to read about it.

Aug 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Superb NEW
by: Anonymous

Excellent and decent post. I found this much informative, as to what I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep on sharing with us. sound proof matting

Aug 04, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good work NEW
by: Anonymous

You done certain good points there. I did a search on the subject and found nearly all persons will agree with your blog.
For House removals Contact

Jul 30, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Nice NEW
by: Anonymous

It is because i always like the informative blogs. You did a great job and thanks for sharing. I love coffee... It is superb blog and i really appreciate your blog... URL

Nov 15, 2010
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
It is more like a milkshake than a coffee drink
by: Anonymous

I definitely give the caramel frappuccino a five. I love the crunchiness of the crushed ice. It is more like a milkshake than a coffee drink. There is always just enough caramel in it, usually at the bottom and sides. You can barely taste the coffee yet I know it is there because of my energy boost. My favorite part of it has to be the whipped cream at the top.

Starbucks always swirls the caramel through it just right. The caramel frappuccino is always fluffy and very delicious. Starbucks is wonderful at making them exactly how you want it. They offer three sizes and even the smallest makes me happy. They are best for a quick boost or an afternoon snack. The biggest of the three sizes is best for an early morning when you possibly had to skip breakfast. They definitely fill you up. The only down side to them is how quickly they melt. If you get them on a hot day while shopping, and you need to load the car, chances are by the time you are done, your frappuccino will be melted. It is usually just the whipped cream that melts though.

Regardless of their flaws, they are still number one in my coffee world. I do and will continue to recommend them to any and everyone. Please do not just take my word. Visit any Starbucks store and enjoy the caramel frappuccino yourself!

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to COFFEE BEANS - main page.

footer for coffee maker reviews page