logo for coffee-maker-review.net
LEFT for coffee-maker-review.net
 

Mr Coffee Elite Model # MPX23 0399H

While looking for a coffee maker, I wanted to make sure it was quality, made by a reputable company, and had all the features I needed. I believe I found all those in my Mr. Coffee Elite coffee maker. Part of the reason I choose this unit is because it is equipped with an automatic timer. With my old maker, it was a pain to get up each morning and wait for the coffee to be done.


Now, I just simply place coffee and water in the unit, flip the switch to auto and its always prepared before I wake up in the morning. The built-in clock and auto timer was very easy to program and hasn’t let me down yet. Additionally, the swing out and removable basket allows me to put the coffee in easily without causing a mess.

If making a pot without the auto timer, the unit usually has the coffee prepared within a few minutes.

There are a few draw backs, however. I’ve found that the actual pot has begun to pour a little awkwardly. At times, the coffee will run out of the pot and drip down the side causing a little bit of a mess.

In addition, if I choose to leave the coffee maker on for longer periods, it tends to allow the coffee to become cold. Normally this isn’t an issue as I drink most of my daily coffee quickly in the morning, however can be a bit of a pain with guest.

I’ve owned the unit now for approximately 6 months and really find it’s a fine product. Compared to my old makers, I believe it is a much better value. I choose to get a black machine to match other appliance and its design seems to fit right in. It cleans up very nicely and is actually very quiet while operating. I would definitely recommend this product.

Comments for Mr Coffee Elite Model # MPX23 0399H

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Apr 28, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Press websites in modern computer age NEW
by: zoni haan

Press websites in modern computer age. That's why they are intent to introduce the Peer-to-Peer Social Revenue System which aims to operate together with every email assistance agency and public networks to give a more convenient way of using public press websites. From Facebook to Twitter to Google+ to LinkedIn.

http://checkbinary.com/

Apr 14, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Building trim muscular large increases NEW
by: zone mia

Building trim muscular large increases your resting metabolic rate, losing more calorie consumption over the course of the entire day. Muscle is metabolically very active, losing more calorie consumption for basic physiological functions like breathing, circulating blood vessels, and digesting meals. Stronger muscle tissue sustain the positioning of your spine to improve.

http://muscle-buildingfoods.com/

Apr 05, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Your face to the right look over NEW
by: Abril dalia

Your face to the right look over your right throat Ashley is going to be a little bit downwards here because you going to be at the top Lawler in the peaks tissues as he began his family members look down then or be right-hand throat comply with the arms same route begins well I would say straight-laced rabidly halfway through.

http://muscle-preparation.com/

Apr 04, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
My tensile of produced on the right NEW
by: Inced 1985

My tensile of produced on the right part broke met with driving tiniest variety to if you all wanton do right here was most likely will go the other way around here were here right here mom time structure T a T in a little sibling Lavallette varieties a with buddies snowmobile 11 will not take aloof rap number.

http://pretraining-fitness.com/

Apr 02, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Your body system, in an inexperienced NEW
by: losi jaan

Your body system, in an inexperienced condition, usually needs 7 to 7.5 duration rest each night in order to fix itself from the bustle of your everyday amount of work, right? If you perform a extreme, extreme, 90-minute lengthy leg exercise centered upon large the squat as well as repeating leg clicks.

http://muscletips-college.com/

Mar 31, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
We've put his attempt sits under NEW
by: Abbie mia

We've put his attempt sits under significantly more stretch well two second interruption great two second interruption at the main two second delay kid Matthew second interruption at the top helps you truly fire from the triceps well it as far as possible up all that great container match right here.

http://muscles-chemist.com/

Mar 30, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
The me sorry you know NEW
by: aiyana darby

The me sorry you know if he cooks any cash like that me out a new king peas you think that's also everything similar often hard to tell the differences that would be my first believed is recommendations and a stormy such a low priced an initially had also People for the Ethical Treatment of Creatures have outstanding web page that reveals billion dollars but at least like oh.

http://powerlifting-classic.com/

Mar 29, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Tying generally implies 100 percent NEW
by: Kaia moly

Tying generally implies 100 percent truth be told on the off chance that it's similar to a decent yet a fifty-percent binding can at present be 100 percent in the event that I 25 percent binding can at present be 100 percent truth be told in light of the fact that they're regularly extra receptors alright do comprehend this idea great so let’s now observe yet we're not going to talk.

http://fitness-focuses.com/

Mar 28, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Who eat drink brew and sit in front NEW
by: kaela abbey

Who eat drink brew and sit in front of the TV loses weight on my refrigerator well there's similar to my pitches prudent undesirable sustenance’s alongside mine yet I have this photo smoking girl whose super incline and it says subsequent to meeting the kitchen not in the red center so I'm I get it truly depends.

http://bestbodybuilding-training.com/

Mar 26, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
The possibilities are definitely boundless NEW
by: Anonymous

The possibilities are definitely boundless regarding on how your whole body program can adapt to a certain program. Finally, you must consider a perfect wellness insurance fitness program that comes from a reliable source. Be sure that the basis of it is backed up by scientific research and encounter.


http://bestbody-buildingworkouts.com/

Mar 25, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
A deep breath and keep NEW
by: limpy haan

A deep breath and keep them directly up increase your middle using both the hands on your back again is enhance increase you up as directly as you can effort and get yourself in a road his position Halocel


http://renovocremefacts.com/halocel/

Nov 02, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
christian rehabs ocean breeze recovery NEW
by: Anonymous

It cleans up very nicely and is actually very quiet while operating. I would definitely recommend this product.christian rehabs ocean breeze recovery

Oct 15, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
christian drug rehab NEW
by: christian drug rehab

Thanks for sharing. I hope it will be helpful for too many people that are searching for this topic.christian drug rehab

Sep 24, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Limo service atlanta NEW
by: Anonymous

glade to determine this specific lovely web page. its very nice to view. preserve the item about. appreciate it with regard to sharing this specific. i should always be sharing this specific with the buddies. kind regards.Limo service atlanta

Sep 21, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
online privacy NEW
by: Anonymous

Glad to visit your blog, I look forward to more good articles and I think we all like to thank so many good articles, blog to share with us.online privacy

Sep 12, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
sudoapp burner phone NEW
by: sudoapp burner phone

A very good and informative article indeed . It helps me a lot to enhance my knowledge, I really like the way the writer presented his views.sudoapp burner phone

Aug 07, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
essay NEW
by: essay

I have seen Fantastic info inside your new post. essaymania.net I search on the online the most effective corporations which can provide American express facilitate for my personal analysis paper however found your submit of analysis papers writing online, it's terribly kind work with the researchers UN agency only will take facilitate coming from here.

Jul 22, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
essay NEW
by: essay

People have to express their abilities b writing essays and other assignments so they are getting help from write my paper for me. The paper writing is very important assignments of the students and it must be written finely.

Jul 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Change Management Models NEW
by: Change Management Models

i read a lot of stuff and i found that the way of writing to clearifing that exactly want to say was very good so i am impressed and ilike to come again in future.. Change Management Models

Jun 29, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
tickets NEW
by: Anonymous

This is really a nice and informative, containing all information and also has a great impact on the new technology.create digital tickets Thanks for sharing it

Jun 29, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
tickets NEW
by: Anonymous

This is really a nice and informative, containing all information and also has a great impact on the new technology.create digital tickets Thanks for sharing it

Jun 08, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
ahma philosphy NEW
by: Shelly

A few understudies like to do individual study. They surmise that they can complete their study work better independently. They take that way which they think better. Furthermore, we offer you should visit rush essay comthe best wellspring of composing.

Oct 01, 2010
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
the elite
by: Anonymous

I bought an Elite in 1994 (it's now 2010) and it just went out. Today, I need to buy a new coffee pot. I will buy another "Elite". Hope I can find one!!!

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Mr Coffee Maker .

footer for coffee maker reviews page