logo for coffee-maker-review.net
LEFT for coffee-maker-review.net
 

Hawaiian Isles Kona Vanilla Macadamia Nut Coffee


I used to live in Hawaii and tried a variety of Kona coffees because it is said to be among the best coffee in the world. If you like flavored coffee, Hawaiian Isle's Vanilla Macadamia Nut Coffee is a must try. It is not bitter like some people say about Starbuck's coffee. It is a medium roast and extremely smooth. Even people who do not care for flavored coffee tend to like Hawaiian Isle's coffee because the flavor is not overpowering but instead is subtle and satisfying. I also tried the Chocolate Macadamia Nut coffee but found it's flavor to be a little less pleasant.

The blend of macadamia nut with vanilla and combined with extremely high quality kona coffee makes this my favorite coffee. There may not be a lot of stores which carry Hawaiian Isle's brand coffee making it more of a delicacy but it is available in military commissaries and some international stores. The easiest and cheapest way to find Hawaiian Isle's Vanilla Macadamia Nut coffee, however, is online.

The Hawaiian Isle's Kona Coffee Company has their own website and offers the coffee in whole bean or ground coffee and it is offered in numerous sizes to include individual servings. It is not compatible with the new coffeemakers which use pods however I find the taste more appealing than any made from the pod coffee makers. Be sure to use fresh, clean and cold water in preparation for the best results.

Rating:5 out of 5

Comments for Hawaiian Isles Kona Vanilla Macadamia Nut Coffee

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Oct 22, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Education NEW
by: Anonymous

The skills and abilities are rendering the soft and analytical tinge. The skills and abilities are essay service review catchyreviews organized and they are ensured under the shadow of the scheme and orientation of the curriculum.

Oct 20, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good Info. NEW
by: Anonymous

Thanks for sharing this information, exactly what most of people would love to read about . Thanks again.
best self cling window stickers

Aug 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Nice one NEW
by: Anonymous

I am going to say that you did great work and this is an awesome blog. I enjoyed reading your articles. This is truly a great read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles on the same matter. House removals

Aug 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Informative blog NEW
by: Anonymous

I am going to say that you did great work and this is an awesome blog. I enjoyed reading your articles. This is truly a great read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles on the same matter. anti fatigue mats are antislip

Jul 29, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good Information NEW
by: Anonymous

You always surprise me, very helpful material you have quite a knowledge in the field your post will help me in my research paper for university’s final project.
Click to Buy Custom Roll Stickers

Jul 28, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
This post is very useful for us NEW
by: Anonymous

This post is very useful for us.I like it very much.please share more post on this site.thanks for this nice post. watford removals

Jul 28, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Great work NEW
by: clark

This site is full of different ideas and significant information which we can share with our friends, thanks for this job.
cardboard box company jobs

Jul 01, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
biz NEW
by: Anonymous

You are just an amazing consistent high quality post writer. Your writing skills are phenomenal and you make full use of them and always deliver the best. Really happy to read your posts. Its really useful for me and i will only say thanks for sharing.French legal translation Dubai

Jul 01, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
lam NEW
by: Anonymous

I think this is definitely an amazing project here. So much good will be coming from this project. The ideas and the work behind this will pay off so much. I am very happy to see your blog. You did a great job and thanks for sharing.custom car window stickers

May 19, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Guiding info NEW
by: Juan

So knowledge about these phenomenon and all processes can learn from by getting education in particular discipline that are always objective and systematic in their nature and can give more facilities to people. Our bestdissertation help to you to get high marks in writing.

Apr 08, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Where do I find it.
by: Bob Andrade

Vanilla Macadamia Nut... a friend brought me ot bags ( ground ) of this last week he lives in the Islands... Where do I find this to buy here in California the Bay area... San Leandro ?? I have no Idea

Jan 30, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Fantastic
by: Rachel Holland

I tried this coffee when I went to Oahu in April 2012. All I can really say is "This is the best coffee I have ever tasted. And have been buying it ever since."

Mar 04, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Kona vanilla macadamia, Mmmm I'm addicted!!!
by: Michele Grundy

I tried this coffee while on vacation in Maui recently and simply put, It's the best coffee I've ever had!

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to COFFEE BEANS - main page.

footer for coffee maker reviews page