logo for coffee-maker-review.net
LEFT for coffee-maker-review.net
 

Chefmate 12 Cup Automatic Drip Coffee Maker No. CMCM12W


This coffee maker is very functional and is more on the cheaper side financially. It makes coffee in a very timely manner. You can make up to 12 cups at a time and it comes out hot and fresh. One major downfall that I have with it is that the compartment where you put the coffee filter and coffee grains in is very hard to open up.


It takes several tries before you get it opened as well as closed completely. On the plus side it is really light weight and has a good length sized cord that gives you lots of options of places to put it. There is a light that comes on when the maker is in use which helps as a reminder to turn it off before you leave home.

One thing that can be a bit annoying to a customer is the fact that the coffee won’t come out unless the pot is in the maker at an exact position since there is a button that needs to be pushed up by the pot. Sometimes that button gets moved to the side and coffee misses the pot a bit.

The good thing about that same button is that when used correctly it serves as a way to confine mess in only allowing coffee to come out when there is something to put it in. The specific filters for the pot are a bit more expensive than normal filters but I have learned that the others work just as well as the designated filters. In all this coffee maker is an okay buy.

Pros
- Really light weight and has a good length sized cord
- Cheaper

Cons
- The compartment where you put the coffee filter and coffee grains in is very hard to open up
- The coffee won’t come out unless the pot is in the maker at an exact position

Rating
2 out of 5

Comments for Chefmate 12 Cup Automatic Drip Coffee Maker No. CMCM12W

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Nov 19, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
new NEW
by: Anonymous


In this program you can learn simple 1-minute technique that removes negative subconscious thoughts that cause debilitating stress, anxiety, and panic attacks.

https://www.facebook.com/TheInstantSwitchReview

Nov 19, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
new NEW
by: Anonymous


In this program you can learn simple 1-minute technique that removes negative subconscious thoughts that cause debilitating stress, anxiety, and panic attacks.

https://www.facebook.com/TheInstantSwitchReview

Nov 02, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
new NEW
by: Anonymous

It explores essential mind concepts that everyone should know to lead a better lifestyle. Nowadays, we have all turned into our personal company,
and we have to know how to run ourselves. If you want to succeed in life, you need to control you behaviors.
The Secret Brain System Review

Oct 31, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
reverse hearing loss review NEW
by: Anonymous

Anyone site is actually cool using heaps of important info. Expressing it about on-line network! Check out my web page because wel. reverse hearing loss review

Oct 31, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Perfect biotics NEW
by: Anonymous

Adore to read that, Looking forward to A lot more fresh Up-date along with We Previously Understand ones Current Post their Excellent Thanks. Perfect biotics

Oct 27, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
the venus factor NEW
by: Anonymous

I seem to be forward to more reliable articles and I think we all wish to thank so many good articles, blog to share with us the venus factor

Oct 26, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I found a lot of useful NEW
by: Anonymous

Thanks for the post, found a lot of useful information 192.168.1.1

Oct 20, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Rich Jerk 2015 Review NEW
by: Anonymous

I believe your articles are very insightful and so much informational, yet very easy to read and understand rich jerk 2015

Oct 20, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Niche Profit Full Control NEW
by: Anonymous

Your texts on this subject are correct, see how I wrote this site is really very good Niche Profit Full Control

Oct 19, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
0-6 Pack Abs Program NEW
by: Anonymous

Very interesting information, worth recommending. However, I recommend this:  0-6 pack abs reviews

Oct 18, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
http://www.hrtonline.org/0-6-pack-abs-review/ NEW
by: Anonymous

Very nice post ahead as i am very keen to collect such kinds of things in the shape of contents. http://www.hrtonline.org/0-6-pack-abs-review/

Oct 18, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
diabetes defeated reviews NEW
by: Anonymous

Thank you for your post, I look for such article along time, today i find it finally. this post give me lots of advise it is very useful for me. diabetes defeated reviews

Oct 15, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
obsession phrases review NEW
by: Anonymous

Thank you for your post, I look for such article along time, today i find it finally. this post give me lots of advise it is very useful for me obsession phrases review

Oct 13, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Obsession Phrases Review NEW
by: Anonymous

Excellent post.I want to thank you for this informative read, I really appreciate sharing this great post. Keep up your work http://www.hrtonline.org/obsession-phrases-review-kelsey-diamond/

Oct 13, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Restore Lost Hair Reviews NEW
by: thomasq

I see your point, and I entirely enjoy your article. For what its worth I will tell all my friends about it, quite inspiring. http://finance.yahoo.com/news/restore-lost-hair-review-hormone-144100338.html

Oct 09, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
great NEW
by: Anonymous

I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.http://finance.yahoo.com/news/diabetes-defeated-review-thomas-sullys-171100749.html

Oct 04, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
great NEW
by: Anonymous

youtube subscribers I have to search sites with relevant information on given topic and provide them to teacher our opinion and the article. buy youtube views

Sep 30, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Economics Statistics Assignment help NEW
by: Economics Statistics Assignment help

This was a great and interesting article to read. I have really enjoyed all of this very cool information

Sep 30, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Costco Whole Corporation , Financial Statement Analysis case Solution NEW
by: Costco Whole Corporation , Financial Statement Analysis case Solution

I am so happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that's at the other blogs.

Sep 27, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
GAME HACK NEW
by: Anonymous

real racing 3 mod apk In this article understand the most important thing, the item will give you a keyword rich link a great useful website page: triche clash of clan

Sep 16, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Machinery Account Assignment Help NEW
by: Machinery Account Assignment Help

Machinery Account Assignment Help & Homework Help - Machinery Account Return of goods Should a hire purchase' customer fail to pay an instalment, the goods as well as the instalments already paid.
Machinery Account Assignment Help

Sep 16, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Machinery Account Assignment Help NEW
by: Machinery Account Assignment Help

Machinery Account Assignment Help & Homework Help - Machinery Account Return of goods Should a hire purchase' customer fail to pay an instalment, the goods as well as the instalments already paid.
Machinery Account Assignment Help

Sep 09, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Launching and leading intense teams Case Solution NEW
by: Launching and leading intense teams Case Solution

Hi buddy, your blog' s design is simple and clean and i like it. Your blog posts about Online writing Help are superb. Please keep them coming. Greets!
Launching and leading intense teams Case Solution

Aug 25, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
well written NEW
by: Charles

Here is the way you can change the country where no amigo can verify that we are solid as we need to be. affordable homework help

Aug 21, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
helo every one NEW
by: brena

coffee make working to and every 1 want fashion fashion

Aug 20, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Superb Drip Coffee! NEW
by: Preston Brady

Wow that's great! it means we can make easily 12 cup of coffee at a time.


Aug 03, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Chefmate 12 Cup Automatic Drip Coffee Maker No. CMCM12W NEW
by: Derrick

We are mostly thinking about best online assignment help writng services. Those essay services are provides to create best educational writing books for our school students and thank you very much for sharing information in all the websites.

Jul 24, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
This is absolutely fantastic NEW
by: Anonymous

This is absolutely fantastic article I read that and fully enjoyed during reading and I keep searching this kind articles all the time to increase my knowledge. I Need Help With Assignments Online find out if you really desire to purchase its services in low cost.

Jul 08, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
ESE Coffee Pods NEW
by: Allenwood

ESE coffee pods - Italian Coffee, Coffee Beans, ESE Coffee Pods, Nespresso Capsules, Lavazza Espresso Point. sweet jars :: Catering Equipment

Jul 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Movie Jackets NEW
by: Anonymous

Here is the way you can change the nation where no buddy can make sure that we are looking good as we want to be. Buymoviejackets

Jul 01, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Food Lovers NEW
by: Anonymous

We all love tea and sweets because we want to have some thing awesome where we can change the things of our life fashion Get my leather

Jun 29, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Coffee NEW
by: Anonymous

It interesting article so many student and teacher every one like getting research paper writing help a coffee after lot of work done.I really enjoyed reading your article.

Jun 17, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
But what about the grain? NEW
by: Anonymous

The grain also has properties that affect the brewing. It is roasting and density. Consider this, especially if you have an espresso coffee maker. At light roast the grain is more difficult to transmit the trace elements water, so make the grind a little less in the dark faster, so the grind is a bit larger. A higher density of grain inherent to elite varieties that grow high in the mountains. These varieties usually differ markedly in quality and taste and require a finer espresso grind.

Affordable Essay Writing Service 27/7



May 02, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Automatic Drip Coffee Maker NEW
by: Stephanie Mark

Chefmate is a popular company which offer large range of coffee makers. But I always prefer Braun company's coffee maker. I have one latest Braun coffee maker and it never made me annoy. It has the easy to clean and easy to filter design. I recommend it. I will go for the best essay services in my next semester.

Mar 09, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
hey there NEW
by: loren

Is chefmate actually good? I have heard my friend saying that this product is not actually worth our money. I don’t know why. I would like to know the views of others before I decide whether to buy this or not. EMR Software

Dec 31, 2011
Rating
star
Dont buy
by: Anonymous

Cheap buy. Broke within 1 week. Do not buy.

Nov 26, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
model cm 1250
by: Anonymous

I've had this coffee maker for over 8 week's now, and i have to say that for $9.27 at target,you cant do better.Sure it' no frills but it has a lot of good things going on,like a large fill area,a caraf that dosen't spill coffee all over the counter,coffee stays hot,and a flip top basket.As far as it quiting after a short time ,so far so good.I have had many coffee makers over the years, but none that i would give 5 stars to.

Aug 28, 2011
Rating
star
doesn;t work
by: Anonymous

this coffe maker is not a good option is cheaper but is desposable too.

Jul 14, 2011
Rating
starstarstar
chefmate coffee maker
by: Anonymous

my coffee maker stopped working after a month.

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to coffee maker consumer reports.

footer for coffee maker reviews page